Thornbury Town Champions 2017/2018

Thornbury Town - League Champions

Cliff Orchard (Managing Director Marcliff) presents the Trophy to Pete Fowler the Thornbury Town Captain

Thornbury Town League Cup Winners 2017/2018

Captains and Officials
Captains and Match Officials - Image Courtesy of Hilary Isaac

Thornbury Town Cup Winners
Thornbury Town Les James Cup Winners 2017/18 - Image Courtesy of Hilary Isaac

Cup Presentation
Rob Boyd (Managing Director - Boca Teamwear) presents the cup to Thornbury Town Captain Pete Fowler - Image Courtesy of Hilary Isaac

League Winners

Thornbury Town

League Runners Up

Lebeq United

League Cup Winners

Thornbury Town

League Cup Runners Up

Frampton United

League Leading Goalscorer

Craig Lancastle (Thornbury Town) - 40 Goals

Best Marked Referee

Tony Neather Shield

Darren McMillan

Best Marked Assistant Referee

Chris Young Cup

Colin Hardy

Best Administered Club

Ron Jay Memorial Shield

Ruardean Hill Rangers

Dave Herbert Sportsmanship Cup

Broadwell Amateurs

Frampton United

Statistics 2017-18

League Goal Scorers

League Clean Sheets

League Stats

Team Stats